#1strawberry


My heart beats for me. Your chambers are four, thats why i cant trust lawyers with many faces. You are amazing, put it in reverse. This is poetry, freestyle, free verse un rehearsed. Infatuated to the money, and not even love affect you. What you are is louder than me. She is a monster, but she cant stand taller than me. Who steal slaps a woman? Guess what ido. I do it lyrically, with sympathy. What about that.? They say my poetry good when they see end rhymes. That my pottery good when i potter at tha site. That my pottery great, reason why flow nice like porcelaine.

Leave a Reply

