Imaginary6: meeting Place.


I met her at dreams Avenue, while she was waiting for Nightmare her ex boyfriend. I am not slow imade the first move. Do you know how? By introducing myself as Mr.REALITY! I swear she giggled, but she was only 6, but with a mind of of a 16 year old. My interest in games made us connect. We spoke, 007, nfs, mib, name it. The conversation was filled with, leftkey, analog, X,BOX,O. Damn, imagine6 is my imaginary virtual reality friend. She hacks my account, since we are friends, though i created her. My little application, imagine6.” enables my imagination!
. http://www.twitter.com/ayemoguap

Leave a Reply

